Ross Noble - El Hablador

Ross Noble - El Hablador

Show type: Tour

Starring: Ross Noble

Ross Noble, surrealist connoisseur and story spinner returns to Australia with his new show, El Hablador. Join the master of improvisational stand up as he takes you on a wild ride through his imagination. A guaranteed night of nonsense from one of the world’s best comedians.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Thu 11 Oct 2018
Venue: Hull City Hall
Price: £25
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 17 Oct 2018
Venue: High Wycombe Swan
Price: £26.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 28 Oct 2018
Venue: Derby Theatre
Price: £25.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 9 Nov 2018
Venue: London Palladium
Price: £19.50 to £26.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 10 Nov 2018
Venue: London Palladium
Price: £19.50 to £26.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 14 Nov 2018
Venue: Ipswich Regent
Price: £25
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 18 Nov 2018
Venue: Brighton Dome
Price: £26
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 5 Dec 2018
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: £26.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 7 Dec 2018
Venue: Liverpool Empire
Price: £26.25
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 13 Dec 2018
Venue: Leeds Town Hall
Price: £25
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 14 Dec 2018
Venue: Leeds Town Hall
Price: £25
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.