LIVE COMEDY SEARCH

Search Shows

Rory Bremner: Partly Political

Rory Bremner: Partly Political

Show type: Tour

Fresh from a sell-out run at Edinburgh, Rory’s new mission is to make sense (and nonsense) of a world where Boris Johnson is Foreign Secretary, Donald Trump is a Presidential Candidate, and Brexit means Brexit.

Good luck with that. If anyone can do it though, it’s Rory, with his unique mix of impressions, satire and 25 years’ experience turning the pig’s ear of politics into the pigs other ear of comedy.

Comedians

Starring Rory Bremner

Comments

Show Dates

20:00, Mon 10 Apr 2017

19:30, Wed 12 Apr 2017

  • Loughborough Town Hall
  • £20 (£18 concs)
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Fri 21 Apr 2017

Fri 28 Apr 2017

19:30, Tue 02 May 2017

19:30, Wed 03 May 2017

20:00, Mon 08 May 2017

  • Farnham Maltings
  • £20
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Tue 23 May 2017

Wed 24 May 2017

Wed 07 Jun 2017

Thu 08 Jun 2017

Fri 09 Jun 2017

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.