LIVE COMEDY SEARCH

Search Shows

Richard Herring: The Best

Richard Herring: The Best

Show type: Tour

The Best will see Herring, described by GQ as 'the best comedian of his generation', perform popular routines from his last 12 one-man shows; providing an opportunity for fans to revisit their favourite bits, as well as offering the uninitiated an abridged version of Herring's lengthy career.

Comedians

Starring Richard Herring

Comments

Show Dates

19:45, Sat 25 Mar 2017

Fri 31 Mar 2017

20:00, Sat 01 Apr 2017

20:00, Sun 02 Apr 2017

Wed 05 Apr 2017

20:00, Thu 06 Apr 2017

  • Andover The Lights
  • £16 (£15 concs)
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 12 Apr 2017

  • Camberley Theatre
  • £16
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Thu 13 Apr 2017

  • Radlett Centre
  • £15
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Fri 14 Apr 2017

  • Leeds City Varieties
  • £16.60
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sat 15 Apr 2017

Book now

20:00, Wed 19 Apr 2017

  • Barnsley The Civic
  • £15
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Thu 20 Apr 2017

20:00, Fri 21 Apr 2017

  • Hertford Theatre
  • Call for prices
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Sat 22 Apr 2017

20:00, Thu 27 Apr 2017

  • Reading Hexagon
  • £17
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Fri 28 Apr 2017

20:00, Sat 29 Apr 2017

20:00, Sun 30 Apr 2017

  • Swindon Arts Centre
  • £17.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Wed 03 May 2017

  • Norwich Playhouse
  • Call for prices
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Thu 04 May 2017

  • Norwich Playhouse
  • Call for prices
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 05 May 2017

  • Dorking Halls
  • £16.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Sat 06 May 2017

20:30, Sun 07 May 2017

Book now
  • Dublin Sugar Club
  • €22
  • 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 10 May 2017

Thu 11 May 2017

20:00, Thu 11 May 2017

Fri 12 May 2017

20:00, Sat 13 May 2017

16:30, Sat 29 Jul 2017

Book now

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.