Paul Chowdhry - Live Innit

Paul Chowdhry - Live Innit

Show type: Tour

Starring: Paul Chowdhry

Following his 2015, 100-date, the star of Taskmaster, Live at The Apollo and Stand Up for the Week, Paul Chowdhry, presents his new stand-up show

Upcoming Dates

Date: Thu 7 Sep 2017
Venue: Middleton Arena
Price: £20
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 10 Sep 2017
Venue: Edinburgh Stand
Price: £20
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 11 Sep 2017
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: £20
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 12 Sep 2017
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: £20
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 15 Sep 2017
Venue: Radlett Centre
Price: £20
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 26 Sep 2017
Venue: Beck Theatre
Price: £21.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 27 Sep 2017
Venue: Beck Theatre
Price: £21.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 28 Sep 2017
Venue: Beck Theatre
Price: £21.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 29 Sep 2017
Venue: Folkestone Quarterhouse
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 4 Oct 2017
Venue: Tring Court Theatre
Price: £20
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 5 Oct 2017
Venue: Tring Court Theatre
Price: £20
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 7 Oct 2017
Venue: Harrow Arts Centre
Price: £20
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 8 Oct 2017
Venue: Nottingham Glee
Price: £20
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 11 Oct 2017
Venue: Sheffield City Hall
Price: £22.40
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 12 Oct 2017
Venue: Dudley Town Hall
Price: £20
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 19 Oct 2017
Venue: Bedford Corn Exchange
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 30 Oct 2017
Venue: Epsom Playhouse
Price: £20
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 8 Nov 2017
Venue: Andover The Lights
Price: £20
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 10 Nov 2017
Venue: Eventim Apollo
Price: £20
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 11 Nov 2017
Venue: Eventim Apollo
Price: £20
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 22 Nov 2017
Venue: SSE Arena Wembley
Price: £20 to £25
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 6 Dec 2017
Venue: Norwich Playhouse
Price: £17.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 9 Dec 2017
Venue: Stockton Arc
Price: £20
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 17 Dec 2017
Venue: Bury St Edmunds Apex
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 22 Dec 2017
Venue: Hull City Hall
Price: £20
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.