Paul Zerdin - All Mouth

Paul Zerdin - All Mouth

Show type: Tour

Starring: Paul Zerdin

America’s Got Talent winner 2015 Ventriloquist Paul Zerdin returns home to the UK fresh from headlining Planet Hollywood, Las Vegas with a new show featuring his all-star cast of (in)famous puppets.

Join Paul, Sam, Albert and Baby plus two brand new characters for an evening of stand-up and ventriloquism.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Sat 16 Sep 2017
Venue: Hertford Theatre
Price: £17.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 20 Sep 2017
Venue: Lichfield Garrick
Price: £19.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 22 Sep 2017
Venue: Stockton Arc
Price: £17.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 27 Sep 2017
Venue: Epsom Playhouse
Price: £17.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 5 Oct 2017
Venue: Bath Komedia
Price: £17.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 6 Oct 2017
Venue: Farnham Maltings
Price: £17.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 11 Oct 2017
Venue: Harrogate Theatre
Price: £17.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 25 Oct 2017
Venue: Norwich Playhouse
Price: £17.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 8 Nov 2017
Venue: Shanklin Theatre
Price: £17.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 15 Nov 2017
Venue: Harlow Playhouse
Price: £17.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.