Nathan Caton: The Pursuit Of Happiness

Nathan Caton: The Pursuit Of Happiness

Show type: Tour

Starring: Nathan Caton

Following the success of last year's Straight Outta Middlesex tour, the prolific Nathan Caton is back. He's keeping it real and keeping it funny, dissecting all things from the personal to the political in his brand new show The Pursuit Of Happiness.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Fri 29 Sep 2017
Venue: Birmingham Glee Club
Price: £12 (£10 concs)
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 13 Oct 2017
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: £16 (£14 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 24 Oct 2017
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £10 to £15
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 25 Oct 2017
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £10 to £15
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 26 Oct 2017
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £10 to £15
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 27 Oct 2017
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £10 to £15
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 28 Oct 2017
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £10 to £15
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 9 Nov 2017
Venue: Leeds The Wardrobe
Price: £12
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 18 Nov 2017
Venue: Aldershot West End Centre
Price: £12 (£10 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 23 Nov 2017
Venue: Crawley The Hawth
Price: £13.50 (£11.50 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 25 Nov 2017
Venue: Blackheath Halls
Price: £15
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 1 Dec 2017
Venue: Bristol Hen and Chicken
Price: £12.50
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 1 Dec 2017
Venue: Bristol Hen and Chicken
Price: £12.50
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 4 Dec 2017
Venue: Norwich Arts Centre
Price: £12 (£19 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Comments

Reviews

Nathan Caton: The Pursuit Of Happiness

Had he been a decade older, Nathan Caton’s lot at this stage in his career would probably have been to be a decent circuit comic, with a dependable 20 minutes…
15/09/2017

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.