LIVE COMEDY SEARCH

Search Shows

Milton Jones Is Out There

Milton Jones Is Out There

Show type: Tour

Milton Jones is Out There is Milton’s manifesto of nonsense, taking a philosophical look at his life so far and his thoughts on giving this all up to seek the highest office in the land - but how do you get a desk and a swivel chair up a mountain? With Milton running for Prime Minister, he poses the question, can we really do worse than the politicians we already have? Yes, we can.

Comedians

Starring Milton Jones

Comments

Show Dates

20:00, Fri 22 Sep 2017

Book now
  • Richmond Theatre
  • £30.55
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sat 23 Sep 2017

Book now
  • Richmond Theatre
  • £30.55
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sun 24 Sep 2017

Book now

19:30, Wed 27 Sep 2017

Book now

20:00, Thu 28 Sep 2017

Book now
  • Oxford New Theatre
  • £30.55
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 29 Sep 2017

Book now
  • Dudley Town Hall
  • £30.55
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Sat 30 Sep 2017

Book now
  • York Barbican Centre
  • £29.15
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sun 01 Oct 2017

Book now

19:30, Wed 04 Oct 2017

Book now
  • Crawley The Hawth
  • £29.15
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 05 Oct 2017

Book now

19:30, Fri 06 Oct 2017

Book now

19:30, Sat 07 Oct 2017

Book now

20:00, Sun 08 Oct 2017

Book now

Wed 11 Oct 2017

Thu 12 Oct 2017

19:30, Fri 13 Oct 2017

Book now

Sat 14 Oct 2017

19:30, Sun 15 Oct 2017

Book now
  • Salford Lowry
  • £30.25
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Wed 18 Oct 2017

  • Crewe Lyceum Theatre
  • £29.50
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Thu 19 Oct 2017

Book now

Thu 19 Oct 2017

19:30, Sat 21 Oct 2017

Book now

19:30, Sun 22 Oct 2017

Book now
  • Harrogate Royal Hall
  • £29.15
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Wed 25 Oct 2017

Book now
  • Bristol Colston Hall
  • £29.15
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Thu 26 Oct 2017

Book now

19:30, Fri 27 Oct 2017

Book now
  • Guildford G Live
  • £29.15
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sat 28 Oct 2017

Book now

20:00, Sun 29 Oct 2017

Book now

19:30, Wed 01 Nov 2017

Book now

19:30, Thu 02 Nov 2017

Book now

20:00, Fri 03 Nov 2017

Book now

19:30, Sat 04 Nov 2017

Book now

19:30, Wed 08 Nov 2017

Book now

19:30, Thu 09 Nov 2017

Book now

19:30, Fri 10 Nov 2017

Book now
  • Ipswich Regent
  • £29.15
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Sat 11 Nov 2017

Book now
  • Watford Colosseum
  • £30.80
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Sun 12 Nov 2017

19:30, Wed 15 Nov 2017

Book now

19:30, Thu 16 Nov 2017

Book now

19:30, Fri 17 Nov 2017

Book now
  • Leeds Town Hall
  • £29.15
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Sat 18 Nov 2017

19:30, Sun 19 Nov 2017

Book now

19:30, Wed 22 Nov 2017

Book now
  • Dorking Halls
  • £29.15
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Thu 23 Nov 2017

Book now
  • Basingstoke Anvil
  • £29.15
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Fri 24 Nov 2017

Book now

19:00, Sat 25 Nov 2017

Book now

Sat 25 Nov 2017

Book now

20:00, Sun 26 Nov 2017

Book now

19:30, Wed 29 Nov 2017

Book now

19:30, Thu 30 Nov 2017

Book now
  • Lincoln Engine Shed
  • £29.15
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Fri 01 Dec 2017

Book now
  • Hull City Hall
  • £29.15
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Sat 02 Dec 2017

Book now

19:30, Sun 03 Dec 2017

Book now
  • Sheffield City Hall
  • £29.15
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Wed 06 Dec 2017

Book now

Thu 07 Dec 2017

20:00, Fri 08 Dec 2017

Book now

19:30, Sat 09 Dec 2017

Book now
  • Plymouth Pavilions
  • £29.15
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Sun 10 Dec 2017

Book now
  • Salisbury City Hall
  • £29.15
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Wed 13 Dec 2017

19:30, Fri 15 Dec 2017

Book now

19:30, Sat 16 Dec 2017

Book now

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.