Upcoming Dates

Date: Sat 25 Aug 2018
Venue: Sunderland Empire
Price: £39.50 to £45.65
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 26 Aug 2018
Venue: Sunderland Empire
Price: £40.15 to £44.65
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 30 Aug 2018
Venue: Edinburgh Playhouse
Price: £40.60 to £45.65
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 1 Sep 2018
Venue: Manchester Arena
Price: £40 to £46
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 5 Sep 2018
Venue: Oxford New Theatre
Price: £40.60 to £45.65
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 8 Sep 2018
Venue: Plymouth Pavilions
Price: £39.20 to £44.25
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 11 Sep 2018
Venue: Brighton Centre
Price: £39 to £45
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 12 Sep 2018
Venue: Brighton Centre
Price: £39.05 to £44.05
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 13 Sep 2018
Venue: Birmingham Arena
Price: £45.15
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 14 Sep 2018
Venue: Birmingham Arena
Price: £40.10 to £45.15
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 20 Sep 2018
Venue: Sheffield City Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 22 Sep 2018
Venue: Manchester Apollo
Price: £35 to £39.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 22 Sep 2018
Venue: Manchester Apollo
Price: £41.55 to £46.35
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 23 Sep 2018
Venue: Sheffield City Hall
Price: £35 to £39.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 27 Sep 2018
Venue: Eventim Apollo
Price: £45.75
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 28 Sep 2018
Venue: Eventim Apollo
Price: £45.75
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 29 Sep 2018
Venue: Eventim Apollo
Price: £45.75
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

These comics also appear in:

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.