LIVE COMEDY SEARCH

Search Shows

Limmy: That’s Your Lot

Limmy: That’s Your Lot

Show type: Tour

Join Limmy for a night of storytelling and chit chat as he introduces his second book, That's Your Lot, featuring stories that are dafter and darker than before.

Comedians

Starring Limmy

Comments

Show Dates

19:45, Sun 07 May 2017

  • Glasgow Oran Mor
  • £13 to £16
  • 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:45, Mon 08 May 2017

  • Glasgow Oran Mor
  • £13 to £16
  • 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:45, Tue 09 May 2017

  • Glasgow Oran Mor
  • £13 to £16
  • 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 10 May 2017

  • Aberdeen Lemon Tree
  • £17.60
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 11 May 2017

  • Aberdeen Lemon Tree
  • £17.60
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:45, Fri 12 May 2017

  • Glasgow Oran Mor
  • £13 to £16
  • 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Sun 14 May 2017

  • Dundee Rep
  • Call for prices
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Mon 15 May 2017

  • Newcastle Stand
  • £16 (£13 concs)
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 16 May 2017

20:00, Thu 18 May 2017

Book now
  • Dublin Vicar Street
  • €25
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 19 May 2017

Book now

19:45, Tue 23 May 2017

  • Glasgow Oran Mor
  • £13 to £16
  • 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:45, Thu 25 May 2017

  • Glasgow Oran Mor
  • £13 to £16
  • 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:45, Fri 26 May 2017

  • Glasgow Oran Mor
  • £13 to £16
  • 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 01 Jun 2017

Book now
  • Cork Opera House
  • €25
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 02 Jun 2017

Book now

20:00, Sat 03 Jun 2017

Book now

20:00, Mon 05 Jun 2017

Book now
  • Dublin Vicar Street
  • €25
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 06 Jun 2017

Book now
PremiumPremium listings cost £5, and are given greater prominence in the display, a photograph of one of the performers, and a ticket link. Click here to add a Premium listing today.

00:00, Tue 13 Jun 2017

00:00, Tue 13 Jun 2017 Book now
PremiumPremium listings cost £5, and are given greater prominence in the display, a photograph of one of the performers, and a ticket link. Click here to add a Premium listing today.

18:45, Wed 14 Jun 2017

18:45, Wed 14 Jun 2017 Book now
  • Nottingham Glee
  • From £13.00 to £16.00
  • 18:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

ADVERTISEMENTS

Products

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.