Limmy: That’s Your Lot

Limmy: That’s Your Lot

Show type: Tour

Starring: Limmy

Join Limmy for a night of storytelling and chit chat as he introduces his second book, That's Your Lot, featuring stories that are dafter and darker than before.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Sun 7 May 2017
Venue: Glasgow Oran Mor
Price: £13 to £16
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 8 May 2017
Venue: Glasgow Oran Mor
Price: £13 to £16
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 9 May 2017
Venue: Glasgow Oran Mor
Price: £13 to £16
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 10 May 2017
Venue: Aberdeen Lemon Tree
Price: £17.60
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 11 May 2017
Venue: Aberdeen Lemon Tree
Price: £17.60
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 12 May 2017
Venue: Glasgow Oran Mor
Price: £13 to £16
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 14 May 2017
Venue: Dundee Rep
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 15 May 2017
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: £16 (£13 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 16 May 2017
Venue: Manchester Comedy Store
Price: £15 (£13 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 23 May 2017
Venue: Glasgow Oran Mor
Price: £13 to £16
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 25 May 2017
Venue: Glasgow Oran Mor
Price: £13 to £16
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 26 May 2017
Venue: Glasgow Oran Mor
Price: £13 to £16
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 1 Jun 2017
Venue: Cork Opera House
Price: €25
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Limmy: That’s Your Lot

Premium

Premium listings cost £5, and are given greater prominence in the display, a photograph of one of the performers, and a ticket link. Click here to add a Premium listing today.

Date: Wed 14 Jun 2017
Venue: Nottingham Glee
Price: From £13.00 to £16.00

Show starts: 18:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)


Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.