LIVE COMEDY SEARCH

Search Shows

Jason Byrne - The Man with Three Brains

Jason Byrne - The Man with Three Brains

Show type: Tour

Jason has three brains which kick into action when he hits the stage. His left brain scans the audience and room, looking for improv moments. His right brain collates stand-up material and stunts, poised to dish out the funnies at speed. His centre brain is Jason’s coach, pushing him to the limit. The fastest-thinking comic around will not only trip himself up, but probably you too.

Comedians

Starring Jason Byrne

Comments

Show Dates

20:00, Thu 13 Jul 2017

Book now
  • Howth Abbey Tavern
  • €25
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sun 01 Oct 2017

Book now
  • Aberdeen Lemon Tree
  • £19.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 04 Oct 2017

Book now
  • Harrogate Royal Hall
  • £19.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 05 Oct 2017

Book now
  • Leeds City Varieties
  • £20.10
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 06 Oct 2017

Book now
  • Durham Gala Theatre
  • £19.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sat 07 Oct 2017

Book now
  • Stockton Arc
  • £19.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:30, Sun 08 Oct 2017

Book now
  • Newcastle Stand
  • £19.50
  • 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 12 Oct 2017

Book now
  • Exmouth Pavilion
  • £20
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 13 Oct 2017

Book now
  • Norwich Playhouse
  • £19.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:30, Wed 18 Oct 2017

Book now

20:30, Thu 19 Oct 2017

Book now

20:00, Fri 20 Oct 2017

Book now

20:00, Sat 21 Oct 2017

Book now

20:00, Sun 22 Oct 2017

Book now

20:00, Fri 27 Oct 2017

Book now
  • Salford Lowry
  • £20.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

21:00, Sat 28 Oct 2017

Book now
  • Newcastle Stand
  • £19.50
  • 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:30, Sun 29 Oct 2017

Book now
  • Glasgow Stand
  • £19.50
  • 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:30, Mon 30 Oct 2017

Book now
  • Glasgow Stand
  • £19.50
  • 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 02 Nov 2017

Book now
  • Corby Core
  • £20
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 03 Nov 2017

Book now
  • Birmingham Town Hall
  • £19.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sat 04 Nov 2017

Book now
  • Dunfermline Alhambra
  • £19.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 09 Nov 2017

Book now
  • Norwich Playhouse
  • £19.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 10 Nov 2017

Book now
  • Lincoln Drill Hall
  • £19.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sat 11 Nov 2017

Book now

20:00, Thu 16 Nov 2017

Book now
  • Beck Theatre
  • £21
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 17 Nov 2017

Book now

20:00, Thu 23 Nov 2017

Book now

20:00, Fri 24 Nov 2017

Book now
  • Cambridge Junction
  • £19.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sat 25 Nov 2017

Book now
  • Hove The Old Market
  • £19.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sun 26 Nov 2017

Book now
  • Sheffield City Hall
  • £19.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:00, Thu 30 Nov 2017

Book now

21:30, Fri 01 Dec 2017

Book now

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.