LIVE COMEDY SEARCH

Search Shows

Jon Richardson: Old Man

Jon Richardson: Old Man

Show type: Tour

The British Comedy Award nominee and star of Live At The Apollo and 8 Out Of 10 Cats is embarking on a nationwide tour to complain about the state of the world and offer no solutions.

Since his last show he has become a husband and father, seen the UK vote to leave the EU and watched the rise of Donald Trump, all of which leaves him asking one question, why does it seem that no one else alive can correctly load a dishwasher?

Come and see what Jon Richardson can do with words when he has more than thirty seconds to work with. Or should that be “with which to work”?

Comedians

Starring Jon Richardson

Comments

Show Dates

19:30, Fri 10 Feb 2017

19:30, Tue 14 Feb 2017

Book now
  • Radlett Centre
  • £20.50
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 16 Feb 2017

Book now

20:00, Fri 17 Feb 2017

20:00, Sat 18 Feb 2017

20:00, Tue 21 Feb 2017

Book now

20:00, Wed 22 Feb 2017

Book now

20:00, Sat 25 Feb 2017

Book now

20:00, Wed 01 Mar 2017

Book now
  • Blackpool Grand
  • £23
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 10 Mar 2017

Book now

20:00, Sat 11 Mar 2017

Book now

20:00, Tue 14 Mar 2017

Book now
  • Exeter Corn Exchange
  • £20.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 15 Mar 2017

Book now
  • Exeter Corn Exchange
  • £20.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 16 Mar 2017

Book now
  • Salisbury City Hall
  • £20.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 17 Mar 2017

Book now

20:00, Sat 18 Mar 2017

20:00, Fri 24 Mar 2017

Book now

20:00, Tue 28 Mar 2017

Book now

20:00, Wed 29 Mar 2017

Book now

20:00, Thu 30 Mar 2017

Book now

20:00, Fri 31 Mar 2017

Book now

20:00, Fri 07 Apr 2017

Book now

20:00, Tue 11 Apr 2017

  • High Wycombe Swan
  • £24
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 11 Apr 2017

Book now
  • High Wycombe Swan
  • £22
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 13 Apr 2017

Book now

20:00, Wed 19 Apr 2017

Book now

20:00, Fri 21 Apr 2017

Book now

20:00, Sat 22 Apr 2017

Book now

20:00, Sun 23 Apr 2017

Book now

20:00, Mon 24 Apr 2017

Book now

20:00, Fri 28 Apr 2017

Book now

20:00, Fri 05 May 2017

Book now

20:00, Sat 06 May 2017

Book now

20:00, Wed 10 May 2017

Book now

20:00, Thu 11 May 2017

Book now
  • Harrogate Royal Hall
  • £20.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 12 May 2017

Book now

20:00, Sat 13 May 2017

Book now

20:00, Sun 14 May 2017

Book now

20:00, Thu 18 May 2017

Book now

20:00, Sat 20 May 2017

Book now
  • Grimsby Auditorium
  • £21.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sun 21 May 2017

Book now
  • Buxton Opera House
  • £21.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 24 May 2017

Book now

20:00, Thu 25 May 2017

Book now
  • Reading Hexagon
  • £20.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 26 May 2017

Book now

20:00, Tue 30 May 2017

Book now
  • Salford Lowry
  • £21.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 31 May 2017

Book now
  • Salford Lowry
  • £21.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sat 03 Jun 2017

Book now

20:00, Fri 22 Sep 2017

Book now

20:00, Sat 23 Sep 2017

Book now
  • Ipswich Regent
  • £20.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sun 24 Sep 2017

Book now

20:00, Tue 26 Sep 2017

Book now
  • Oxford New Theatre
  • £21.75
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 27 Sep 2017

Book now

20:00, Thu 28 Sep 2017

Book now

20:00, Fri 29 Sep 2017

Book now
  • Bristol Colston Hall
  • £20.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sat 30 Sep 2017

Book now
  • Bristol Colston Hall
  • £20.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 06 Oct 2017

Book now
  • Plymouth Pavilions
  • £20.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sat 07 Oct 2017

  • Cheltenham The Centaur
  • Call for prices
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 10 Oct 2017

Book now

20:00, Wed 11 Oct 2017

Book now
  • Sheffield City Hall
  • £20.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 13 Oct 2017

Book now

20:00, Sat 14 Oct 2017

Book now
  • Hull City Hall
  • £20.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 18 Oct 2017

Book now

20:00, Fri 20 Oct 2017

Book now

20:00, Sat 21 Oct 2017

Book now

20:00, Thu 26 Oct 2017

Book now

20:00, Fri 27 Oct 2017

20:00, Sat 28 Oct 2017

20:00, Sat 04 Nov 2017

Book now
  • Eventim Apollo
  • £25
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 09 Nov 2017

Book now
  • Edinburgh Playhouse
  • £21.75
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 16 Nov 2017

Book now

20:00, Fri 17 Nov 2017

Book now
  • York Barbican Centre
  • £20.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sat 18 Nov 2017

Book now

20:00, Tue 21 Nov 2017

Book now

20:00, Sat 25 Nov 2017

Book now

20:00, Tue 28 Nov 2017

Book now
  • Basingstoke Anvil
  • £20.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 29 Nov 2017

Book now
  • Watford Colosseum
  • £22
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 30 Nov 2017

Book now

20:00, Fri 01 Dec 2017

20:00, Sat 02 Dec 2017

Book now

20:00, Wed 06 Dec 2017

Book now

20:00, Fri 08 Dec 2017

20:00, Sat 09 Dec 2017

Book now
  • Newcastle City Hall
  • £22
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 13 Dec 2017

Book now
  • Guildford G Live
  • £22
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.