John Bishop: Winging It

John Bishop: Winging It

Show type: Tour

Starring: John Bishop

Winging It will see John Bishop back on stage for his fifth UK tour. His last tour, Supersonic, was watched by more than 500,000 people.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Tue 25 Apr 2017
Venue: Exeter Corn Exchange
Price: £20.50
Info: Warm-up show
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 26 Apr 2017
Venue: Redruth Regal Theatre
Price: £20
Info: Warm Up Show
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 27 Apr 2017
Venue: Redruth Regal Theatre
Price: £20
Info: Warm Up Show
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 28 Apr 2017
Venue: Exeter Corn Exchange
Price: £20.50
Info: Warm-up show
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 2 May 2017
Venue: Crewe Lyceum Theatre
Price: £22
Info: Warm-up show
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 3 May 2017
Venue: Crewe Lyceum Theatre
Price: £22
Info: Warm-up show
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 4 May 2017
Venue: Crewe Lyceum Theatre
Price: £22
Info: Warm-up show
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 5 May 2017
Venue: Crewe Lyceum Theatre
Price: £22
Info: Warm-up show
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 9 May 2017
Venue: Harrogate Theatre
Price: £20
Info: Warm-up show
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 11 May 2017
Venue: Stockton Arc
Price: £20
Info: Warm-up show
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 12 May 2017
Venue: Stockton Arc
Price: £20
Info: Warm-up show
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 25 Jun 2017
Venue: Leeds City Varieties
Price: £25.60
Info: Warm-up show
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 26 Jun 2017
Venue: Leeds City Varieties
Price: £25.60
Info: Warm-up show
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 29 Jun 2017
Venue: Reading Concert Hall
Price: £25
Info: Warm-up show
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 2 Jul 2017
Venue: Durham Gala Theatre
Price: £25
Info: Warm-up show
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 3 Jul 2017
Venue: Durham Gala Theatre
Price: £25
Info: Warm-up show
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 13 Jul 2017
Venue: Crawley The Hawth
Price: £25
Info: Warm-up show
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 23 Jul 2017
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £26
Info: Warm-up show
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 24 Jul 2017
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £26
Info: Warm-up show
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 27 Jul 2017
Venue: St Albans Alban Arena
Price: £25
Info: Warm-up show
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 28 Jul 2017
Venue: St Albans Alban Arena
Price: £25
Info: Warm-up show
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 10 Aug 2017
Venue: Oban Corran Halls
Price: £25
Info: Tour warm-up
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 19 Sep 2017
Venue: Cork Opera House
Price: €30
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 20 Sep 2017
Venue: Cork Opera House
Price: €30
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 21 Sep 2017
Venue: Limerick Dolan's
Price: €30
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 24 Sep 2017
Venue: Limerick Dolan's
Price: €30
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 4 Oct 2017
Venue: Belfast SSE Arena
Price: £27.50 to £43.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 5 Oct 2017
Venue: Belfast SSE Arena
Price: £27.50 to £43.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 6 Oct 2017
Venue: Dublin 3Arena
Price: €44
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 7 Oct 2017
Venue: Dublin 3Arena
Price: €44
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 8 Oct 2017
Venue: Dublin 3Arena
Price: €39.50 to €44
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 10 Oct 2017
Venue: Plymouth Pavilions
Price: £30 to £39.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 11 Oct 2017
Venue: Plymouth Pavilions
Price: £33.60 to £44.25
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 12 Oct 2017
Venue: Plymouth Pavilions
Price: £33.60 to £44.25
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 24 Oct 2017
Venue: Brighton Centre
Price: £25 to £39.50
Show starts: 18:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 25 Oct 2017
Venue: Brighton Centre
Price: £28 to £44.25
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 26 Oct 2017
Venue: Brighton Centre
Price: £28 to £44.25
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 2 Nov 2017
Venue: O2 Arena
Price: £29.75 to £46
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 3 Nov 2017
Venue: O2 Arena
Price: £29.75 to £46
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 4 Nov 2017
Venue: Sheffield Arena
Price: £28 to £44.25
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 5 Nov 2017
Venue: Sheffield Arena
Price: £28 to £44.25
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 17 Nov 2017
Venue: Glasgow Hydro
Price: £28 to £44.25
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 18 Nov 2017
Venue: Glasgow Hydro
Price: £28 to £44.25
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 19 Nov 2017
Venue: Edinburgh Playhouse
Price: £28 to £44.25
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 20 Nov 2017
Venue: Edinburgh Playhouse
Price: £26.25 to £40.75
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 22 Nov 2017
Venue: Peterborough Arena
Price: £28 to £44.25
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 23 Nov 2017
Venue: Peterborough Arena
Price: £28 to £44.25
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 24 Nov 2017
Venue: Manchester Arena
Price: £28 to £44.25
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

John Bishop: Winging It

Premium

Premium listings cost £5, and are given greater prominence in the display, a photograph of one of the performers, and a ticket link. Click here to add a Premium listing today.

Date: Sun 26 Nov 2017
Venue: Blackpool Opera House
Price: From £25.00 to £39.50

Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)


Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.