Jimmy Carr: The Best of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits Tour

Jimmy Carr: The Best of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits Tour

Show type: Tour

Starring: Jimmy Carr

Jimmy is gathering a selection of his very best jokes along with brand new material for the ultimate comedy show. A man who has devoted his life to crafting perfect jokes and has left a trail of laughter in his wake, Jimmy Carr’s new tour will distil everything we love to laugh at and be shocked by, into one incredible, unparalleled night of entertainment.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Fri 28 Apr 2017
Venue: Eventim Apollo
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 29 Apr 2017
Venue: Eventim Apollo
Price: £31.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 3 Jun 2017
Venue: Ipswich Regent
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 11 Jun 2017
Venue: Bradford Alhambra
Price: £28.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 16 Jun 2017
Venue: Manchester Apollo
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 21 Jun 2017
Venue: Reading Hexagon
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 24 Jun 2017
Venue: Brixton Academy
Price: £31.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 24 Jun 2017
Venue: Brixton Academy
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 27 Jun 2017
Venue: Basingstoke Anvil
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 8 Jul 2017
Venue: Derby Arena
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 9 Jul 2017
Venue: Brighton Dome
Price: £28.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 14 Jul 2017
Venue: Leeds Town Hall
Price: £30.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 26 Aug 2017
Venue: Shanklin Theatre
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 1 Sep 2017
Venue: Sunderland Empire
Price: £28.75
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 29 Sep 2017
Venue: Manchester Apollo
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 28 Oct 2017
Venue: Cardiff St David's Hall
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 14 Nov 2017
Venue: Crawley The Hawth
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 24 Nov 2017
Venue: Eventim Apollo
Price: £28.75
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 12 Dec 2017
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: £29
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 17 Dec 2017
Venue: Brixton Academy
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 22 Dec 2017
Venue: Doncaster Dome
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.