LIVE COMEDY SEARCH

Search Shows

Is That... Chris Ramsey?

Is That... Chris Ramsey?

Show type: Tour

A brand new stand-up show for 2017 from the comedian you've seen on The Royal Variety Performance, Celebrity Juice, Hebburn, Live At The Apollo and various newspapers when he was wrongly arrested in a hotel in his underpants.

Show Dates

19:30, Sat 25 Mar 2017

  • Bedworth Civic Hall
  • £20
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Sun 26 Mar 2017

Book now

19:30, Wed 29 Mar 2017

Book now

19:30, Thu 30 Mar 2017

Book now
  • Lincoln Engine Shed
  • £20
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Fri 31 Mar 2017

Book now
  • Hull City Hall
  • £20
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Sat 01 Apr 2017

Book now
  • Sheffield City Hall
  • £20
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Mon 03 Apr 2017

  • Norwich Playhouse
  • £20
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Tue 04 Apr 2017

  • Norwich Playhouse
  • £20
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 06 Apr 2017

Book now

19:30, Fri 07 Apr 2017

Book now
  • Paisley Town Hall
  • £20
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Sat 08 Apr 2017

Book now

19:30, Sun 09 Apr 2017

Book now

19:30, Wed 12 Apr 2017

Book now

19:30, Thu 13 Apr 2017

Book now

19:30, Fri 14 Apr 2017

Book now

19:30, Wed 19 Apr 2017

Book now

19:30, Thu 20 Apr 2017

Book now

19:30, Sat 22 Apr 2017

Book now

19:30, Wed 26 Apr 2017

Book now

19:30, Thu 27 Apr 2017

Book now

19:30, Wed 03 May 2017

Book now
  • Harrogate Theatre
  • £20
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 04 May 2017

Book now

20:00, Sat 06 May 2017

Book now
  • Newcastle Metro Arena
  • £17.50 to £25
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.