Early Doors

Early Doors

Show type: Theatre

The Grapes Pub will reopen its doors as Craig Cash and Phil Mealey have written a new Early Doors story, adapting their award-winning television series for the stage

Ken’s got love on his mind, but will barmaid, Tanya, ring the landlord’s bell? Old Tommy would play Cupid - if only he didn’t have IBS (Irritable Bugger’s Syndrome). Crime is on the rise but fear not, as local cops Phil and Nige are getting stuck in... to a couple of pints in the back room. After all, 'crime can’t crack itself.'

Upcoming Dates

Date: Wed 29 Aug 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 30 Aug 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 31 Aug 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 1 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 3 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 4 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 5 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 14:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 5 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 6 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 7 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 8 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 14:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 8 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 10 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 11 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 12 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 14:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 12 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 13 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 14 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 15 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 15 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 14:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 17 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 18 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 19 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 19 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 14:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 20 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 21 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 22 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 22 Sep 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £32 to £34
Show starts: 14:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 28 Sep 2018
Venue: Birmingham Arena
Price: £37.60
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 30 Sep 2018
Venue: Sheffield Arena
Price: £25.20
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 2 Oct 2018
Venue: Eventim Apollo
Price: £37.90
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 4 Oct 2018
Venue: Manchester Arena
Price: £26.40
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 5 Oct 2018
Venue: Leeds First Direct Arena
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 6 Oct 2018
Venue: Hull Venue
Price: £26.30
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.