LIVE COMEDY SEARCH

Search Shows

Bridget Christie: Because You Demanded It

Bridget Christie: Because You Demanded It

Show type: Misc live shows

Because a posh man told them to, the people of the UK have voted to leave the EU, even though no-one had a plan for what would happen if it did.

As a result of not having a plan, the UK has gone to shit economically, socially and politically.

If you didn’t want to leave the EU, or you did, but now don’t, because everything’s gone to shit, then this is absolutely the show for you.

If you did want to leave the EU you will still find it funny, but for different reasons, as you witness the liberal female comedian’s exasperated and despairing meltdown.

Show Dates

21:30, Tue 31 Jan 2017

Book now

21:30, Wed 01 Feb 2017

Book now

21:30, Thu 02 Feb 2017

Book now

21:30, Fri 03 Feb 2017

Book now

21:30, Sat 04 Feb 2017

Book now

21:30, Mon 06 Feb 2017

Book now

21:30, Tue 07 Feb 2017

Book now

21:30, Wed 08 Feb 2017

Book now

21:30, Thu 09 Feb 2017

Book now

21:30, Fri 10 Feb 2017

Book now

19:45, Mon 20 Feb 2017

20:00, Fri 10 Mar 2017

  • Oxford Playhouse
  • £17
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Mon 13 Mar 2017

  • Exeter Corn Exchange
  • £17.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Sat 18 Mar 2017

20:00, Fri 31 Mar 2017

20:00, Sat 01 Apr 2017

20:00, Wed 26 Apr 2017

20:00, Thu 27 Apr 2017

  • Lancaster The Dukes
  • £16 (£14 concs)
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 02 May 2017

  • Norwich Playhouse
  • £16
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Mon 08 May 2017

20:00, Tue 09 May 2017

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.