Seann Walsh: After This One I'm Going Home

Seann Walsh: After This One I'm Going Home

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2018

Starring: Seann Walsh

Every year I have to write a 100 word blurb for a new show and basically I've now been doing this long enough to know that none of this bullsh*t makes any difference. I've never heard anyone say 'I think the bloke's an unfunny c*nt but my, what a cracking blurb – two tickets please!' Come, or don't come.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Thu 13 Sep 2018
Venue: Colchester Arts Centre
Price: £15 (£13 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 14 Sep 2018
Venue: Chatham Brook Theatre
Price: £15
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 15 Sep 2018
Venue: Wantage The Beacon
Price: £15
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 18 Sep 2018
Venue: Hull Truck Theatre
Price: £16
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 19 Sep 2018
Venue: Pocklington Arts Centre
Price: £15
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 25 Sep 2018
Venue: Cambridge Junction
Price: £17
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 27 Sep 2018
Venue: Loughborough Town Hall
Price: £16.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 5 Oct 2018
Venue: High Wycombe Swan
Price: £18.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 9 Oct 2018
Venue: Milton Keynes Stables
Price: £14
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 17 Oct 2018
Venue: Tring Court Theatre
Price: £15
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 18 Oct 2018
Venue: Southampton NST City
Price: £14
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 19 Oct 2018
Venue: Cranleigh Arts Centre
Price: £16.20
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 20 Oct 2018
Venue: Chipping Norton Theatre
Price: £16.50
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 30 Oct 2018
Venue: Wimborne Tivoli Theatre
Price: £15
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 2 Nov 2018
Venue: Evesham Arts Centre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 7 Nov 2018
Venue: Hertford Theatre
Price: £16
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 8 Nov 2018
Venue: Bury St Edmunds Apex
Price: £16
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 16 Nov 2018
Venue: Exeter Corn Exchange
Price: £16
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 22 Nov 2018
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 29 Nov 2018
Venue: Stamford Corn Exchange
Price: £16.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 8 Dec 2018
Venue: Monmouth Savoy Theatre
Price: £15
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.