Luisa Omielan: Politics for Bitches

Luisa Omielan: Politics for Bitches

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2018

Starring: Luisa Omielan

Fresh from filming her BBC Three series of the same name, comedy phenomenon Luisa Omielan (What Would Beyonce Do?! and Am I Right Ladies?!) is back with her third stand-up instalment. In her own words, 'I believe it is my right to have an opinion on something I know absolutely nothing about!' Welcome to Politics for Bitches. As seen on BBC One, Live at the Apollo, Thigh Gap joke (45 million views) and host of Comic Relief. ***** (Chortle.co.uk, Metro, Skinny, Guardian, ScotsGay). 'The comedian British women have been waiting for' (HuffingtonPost.co.uk).

Upcoming Dates

Date: Fri 10 Aug 2018
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £15.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:00

Book now

Date: Sat 11 Aug 2018
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £15.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:00

Book now

Date: Sun 12 Aug 2018
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £15.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:00

Book now

Date: Mon 13 Aug 2018
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:00

Book now

Date: Wed 15 Aug 2018
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:00

Book now

Date: Thu 16 Aug 2018
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:00

Book now

Date: Fri 17 Aug 2018
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £15.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:00

Book now

Date: Sat 18 Aug 2018
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £15.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:00

Book now

Date: Sun 19 Aug 2018
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £15.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:00

Book now

Date: Mon 20 Aug 2018
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:00

Book now

Date: Tue 21 Aug 2018
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:00

Book now

Date: Wed 22 Aug 2018
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:00

Book now

Date: Fri 24 Aug 2018
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £15.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:00

Book now

Date: Sat 25 Aug 2018
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £15.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:00

Book now

Date: Sun 26 Aug 2018
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £15.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:00

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.