Stewart Lee: Content Provider

Stewart Lee: Content Provider

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2016

Starring: Stewart Lee

After four years writing and performing twelve half hours of stand up for his TV show, this is work in progress towards Stewart's first brand new full-length live show since the award-winning Carpet Remnant World. ‘Like being ranted at by a drunk polytechnic lecturer’ (Daily Mail(/i]).

Upcoming Dates

Date: Thu 18 Jan 2018
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: £26.50
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 19 Jan 2018
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: £26.50
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 20 Jan 2018
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: £26.50
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 23 Jan 2018
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: £26.50
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 24 Jan 2018
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: £26.50
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 25 Jan 2018
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: £26.50
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 26 Jan 2018
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: £26.50
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 27 Jan 2018
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: £26.50
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 30 Jan 2018
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: £26.50
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 31 Jan 2018
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: £26.50
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 1 Feb 2018
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: £26.50
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 2 Feb 2018
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: £26.50
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 3 Feb 2018
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: £26.50
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 21 Feb 2018
Venue: Shrewsbury Theatre Severn
Price: £24.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 1 Mar 2018
Venue: Bristol Colston Hall
Price: £25.26
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 20 Mar 2018
Venue: Darlington Hippodrome
Price: £19 to £27
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 12 Apr 2018
Venue: Southend Palace Theatre
Price: £26.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 13 Apr 2018
Venue: Southend Palace Theatre
Price: £26.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.