LIVE COMEDY SEARCH

Search Shows

Rachel Parris: Best Laid Plans

Rachel Parris: Best Laid Plans

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2016

Rachel Parris (Austentatious, The IT Crowd, Murder in Successville) presents a collection of songs, stories and stand-up about not having it all. No house, husband, child, wage? No problem! Rachel Parris is an award-winning musical comedian and improviser. She was named the Independent's One to Watch, was nominated for a Chortle award and her songs are regularly played on BBC Radio 4 and BBC 6 Music. 'One sometimes doubts that Britain's got talent – but Parris has it in spades' (Guardian). 'A gifted performer' (Times). 'Uproarious' (Scotsman). 'Utterly captivating, very funny' (Jason Manford).

Show Dates

22:00, Sun 12 Feb 2017

  • Leicester Kayal
  • Call for prices
  • 22:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sat 18 Feb 2017

  • Guildford G Live
  • £14.50 (£12.50 concs)
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sun 19 Feb 2017

  • Lancaster The Dukes
  • £10 (£8 concs)
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 28 Feb 2017

  • Brighton Komedia
  • £10 (£8 concs)
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 02 Mar 2017

19:30, Fri 03 Mar 2017

  • Bromsgrove Artrix
  • £12 (£10 concs)
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:00, Sat 04 Mar 2017

19:00, Sat 04 Mar 2017

19:30, Mon 06 Mar 2017

  • Soho Theatre
  • £10
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Tue 07 Mar 2017

  • Soho Theatre
  • £10
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Wed 08 Mar 2017

  • Soho Theatre
  • £10
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Fri 17 Mar 2017

21:30, Fri 24 Mar 2017

20:00, Fri 31 Mar 2017

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.