LIVE COMEDY SEARCH

Search Shows

Paul Foot: 'Tis a Pity She's a Piglet

Paul Foot: 'Tis a Pity She's a Piglet

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2016

This year Professor Ketchup and his camembert piglet join forces as Paul tackles the big issues such as terrorism. Plus, Ant and Dec, immigration, X factor and breakfast. 'Sublime, original and brilliant' (Independent). 'Surreal, unique and over all too quickly, he's the only Paul Foot available at the Fringe' **** (EdFestMag.com). 'Utterly outlandish, but beneath layers of absurdity is Foot's sharp eye for satire' **** (Time Out). 'He's a comedy whirlwind from the school of Spike Milligan... it's risky to call someone unique, but Foot is certainly pretty close' (ThreeWeeks).

Show Dates

19:30, Sun 28 May 2017

20:00, Thu 14 Sep 2017

Book now
  • Hull Fruit Space
  • £14
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 15 Sep 2017

Book now
  • Doncaster Cast
  • £14
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sat 16 Sep 2017

Book now
  • York The Crescent
  • £14
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 21 Sep 2017

Book now

20:00, Sat 23 Sep 2017

Book now
  • Bromsgrove Artrix
  • £15
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:30, Thu 12 Oct 2017

Book now
  • Newcastle Stand
  • £13.50
  • 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:30, Sun 15 Oct 2017

Book now
  • Edinburgh Stand
  • £13.50
  • 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:30, Fri 20 Oct 2017

Book now
  • Ivybridge Watermark
  • £14
  • 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:30, Fri 20 Oct 2017

Book now
  • Ivybridge Watermark
  • £14
  • 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 26 Oct 2017

Book now

20:00, Sat 28 Oct 2017

Book now

20:00, Thu 02 Nov 2017

Book now

20:00, Thu 09 Nov 2017

Book now

20:00, Sat 11 Nov 2017

Book now

20:00, Fri 17 Nov 2017

Book now

20:00, Sat 18 Nov 2017

Book now

20:00, Thu 30 Nov 2017

Book now
  • Crawley The Hawth
  • £14.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sat 02 Dec 2017

Book now

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.