LIVE COMEDY SEARCH

Search Shows

Paul Foot: 'Tis a Pity She's a Piglet

Paul Foot: 'Tis a Pity She's a Piglet

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2016

This year Professor Ketchup and his camembert piglet join forces as Paul tackles the big issues such as terrorism. Plus, Ant and Dec, immigration, X factor and breakfast. 'Sublime, original and brilliant' (Independent). 'Surreal, unique and over all too quickly, he's the only Paul Foot available at the Fringe' **** (EdFestMag.com). 'Utterly outlandish, but beneath layers of absurdity is Foot's sharp eye for satire' **** (Time Out). 'He's a comedy whirlwind from the school of Spike Milligan... it's risky to call someone unique, but Foot is certainly pretty close' (ThreeWeeks).

Show Dates

20:00, Thu 02 Feb 2017

Book now

20:00, Fri 03 Feb 2017

20:00, Sat 04 Feb 2017

Book now

19:00, Thu 09 Feb 2017

Book now
  • Aberdeen Lemon Tree
  • £13
  • 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 10 Feb 2017

Book now
  • Glasgow Oran Mor
  • £13.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sat 11 Feb 2017

Book now
  • Leeds City Varieties
  • £13.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Thu 16 Feb 2017

Book now
  • Cardiff Glee Club
  • £13
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 17 Feb 2017

Book now

19:45, Sat 18 Feb 2017

20:00, Thu 23 Feb 2017

Book now

19:00, Fri 24 Feb 2017

20:00, Sat 25 Feb 2017

Book now
  • Cambridge Junction
  • £14
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:00, Fri 03 Mar 2017

Book now

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.