LIVE COMEDY SEARCH

Search Shows

Jamali Maddix: Chickens Come Home to Roost

Jamali Maddix: Chickens Come Home to Roost

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2016

Rising star Jamali has been seen on BBC One's The John Bishop Show, supported Jim Jefferies in Hyde Park and performed throughout Europe and the Middle East. He now brings his unprecedented, unedited and unflinchingly funny debut hour to Edinburgh. Last year he performed as part of the prestigious Pleasance Comedy Reserve and in 2014 was crowned Chortle Student Comedian of the Year. Do not miss this highly anticipated debut from a truly unique talent. 'Maddix genuinely feels like a fresh voice' (Chortle.co.uk).

Show Dates

20:45, Mon 27 Feb 2017

  • Soho Theatre
  • £10
  • 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:45, Tue 28 Feb 2017

  • Soho Theatre
  • £10
  • 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:45, Wed 01 Mar 2017

  • Soho Theatre
  • £13 (£11 concs)
  • 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:45, Thu 02 Mar 2017

  • Soho Theatre
  • £13 (£11 concs)
  • 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:45, Fri 03 Mar 2017

  • Soho Theatre
  • £15 (£13 concs)
  • 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:45, Sat 04 Mar 2017

  • Soho Theatre
  • £13 (£11 concs)
  • 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:45, Sat 04 Mar 2017

  • Soho Theatre
  • £15 (£13 concs)
  • 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:45, Mon 06 Mar 2017

  • Soho Theatre
  • £10
  • 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:45, Tue 07 Mar 2017

  • Soho Theatre
  • £10
  • 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 09 Mar 2017

21:30, Fri 10 Mar 2017

20:00, Sat 11 Mar 2017

20:00, Thu 16 Mar 2017

  • Brighton Komedia
  • £8 to £10
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Sun 19 Mar 2017

20:00, Thu 23 Mar 2017

ADVERTISEMENTS

Products

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.