LIVE COMEDY SEARCH

Search Shows

David O'Doherty: Big Time

David O'Doherty: Big Time

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2016

David O'Doherty – the Aldi Bublé, the Ryanair Enya – is delighted to present a brand new hour of talking and songs in a haunted Victorian hall on a hill with portraits of men who look like cocker spaniels.

Comedians

Starring David O'Doherty

Comments

Show Dates

20:00, Tue 24 Jan 2017

Book now

20:00, Wed 25 Jan 2017

Book now
  • Leeds O2 Academy
  • £24.65
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 26 Jan 2017

Book now

20:00, Fri 27 Jan 2017

Book now
  • Sheffield O2 Academy
  • £17.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 02 Feb 2017

Book now
  • Cardiff Glee Club
  • £19.60
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 03 Feb 2017

Book now
  • Bristol Old Vic
  • £19.60
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

16:00, Sat 04 Feb 2017

20:00, Sat 04 Feb 2017

Book now
  • Bristol Old Vic
  • £19.60
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sun 05 Feb 2017

Book now
  • Birmingham Glee Club
  • £19.60
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Mon 06 Feb 2017

Book now
  • Birmingham Glee Club
  • £17.50
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 10 Feb 2017

Book now
  • Brighton Dome
  • £21.30
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sat 11 Feb 2017

Book now
  • Nottingham Playhouse
  • £20.75
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sat 18 Feb 2017

Book now

20:00, Sun 19 Feb 2017

20:00, Sun 19 Feb 2017

Book now

20:00, Mon 20 Feb 2017

Book now

20:00, Tue 21 Feb 2017

Book now

20:00, Wed 22 Feb 2017

Book now
  • Harrogate Theatre
  • £19.60
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Sun 26 Feb 2017

Book now

20:00, Mon 27 Feb 2017

Book now
  • Cambridge Junction
  • £19.60
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 28 Feb 2017

Book now

19:30, Wed 01 Mar 2017

20:00, Sun 05 Mar 2017

Book now
  • Norwich Playhouse
  • £19.60
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Mon 06 Mar 2017

Book now
  • Norwich Playhouse
  • £19.60
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Tue 07 Mar 2017

Book now
  • Norwich Playhouse
  • £19.60
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 08 Mar 2017

Book now
  • The Forum
  • £24.65
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Wed 08 Mar 2017

Book now
  • The Forum
  • £22
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 09 Mar 2017

Book now
  • The Forum
  • £24.65
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Mon 13 Mar 2017

Book now

20:00, Tue 14 Mar 2017

Book now

20:00, Wed 15 Mar 2017

Book now

20:00, Thu 16 Mar 2017

20:00, Thu 16 Mar 2017

Book now

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.