LIVE COMEDY SEARCH

Search Shows

Bilal Zafar: Cakes

Bilal Zafar: Cakes

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2016

Cakes is the highly anticipated debut show from Bilal Zafar, the Hackney Empire New Comedian of the Year 2016 (NATYS) and Leicester Square Theatre New Comedian of the Year runner-up. Join Bilal as he takes you on a fascinating and hilarious journey of how he was mistaken for a Muslim-only cake shop and became a prime target for the furious far right around the world. ‘Relaxed, knowing, skilful’ (Steve Bennett, Chortle.co.uk). ‘Instantly engaging’ (BBC.co.uk). ‘Impressive!’ (Londonist.com).

Comedians

Starring Bilal Zafar

Reviews

Comments

Show Dates

19:30, Fri 24 Mar 2017

20:45, Mon 27 Mar 2017

20:00, Sat 01 Apr 2017

20:00, Fri 07 Apr 2017

20:00, Wed 12 Apr 2017

  • Bath Ring O Bells
  • From £8 to £10
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 14 Apr 2017

20:00, Sun 23 Apr 2017

  • Brighton Komedia
  • £10
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Thu 25 May 2017

  • Soho Theatre
  • £13 to £15
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Fri 26 May 2017

  • Soho Theatre
  • £13 to £15
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

19:30, Sat 27 May 2017

  • Soho Theatre
  • £13 to £15
  • 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sun 28 May 2017

  • Salford Lowry
  • £10 to £12
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

ADVERTISEMENTS

Products

This comic also appears in:

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.