LIVE COMEDY SEARCH

Search Shows

Phill Jupitus is Porky the Poet in Juplicity

Phill Jupitus is Porky the Poet in Juplicity

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2014

Stand-up and Never Mind the Buzzcocks star Phill Jupitus appears as his word-slinging alter ego Porky the Poet, bringing a brand new hour of poetry and chat to the Jam House. This year his pencil is sharpened in the direction of religion, dieting, politics, hate, hipsters, love, parenthood, sex, The Clash, baseball, death, Michael Gove and a slew of other vital matters. New work premiered every show.

Comedians

Starring Phill Jupitus

Comments

Show Dates

20:00, Wed 19 Jul 2017

Book now

20:00, Thu 20 Jul 2017

Book now

20:00, Fri 21 Jul 2017

Book now

20:00, Sat 22 Jul 2017

Book now
  • Lerwick Mareel
  • £16
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Mon 24 Jul 2017

Book now

20:00, Wed 26 Jul 2017

Book now

20:00, Thu 27 Jul 2017

Book now

20:00, Fri 28 Jul 2017

Book now

20:00, Sat 29 Jul 2017

Book now

20:00, Sun 30 Jul 2017

Book now
  • Stirling Tolbooth
  • £16
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.