LIVE COMEDY SEARCH

Search Shows

Tim Fitzhigham: The Gambler

Tim Fitzhigham: The Gambler

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2011

True spirit of the fringe, multi-award winning, Perrier nominated comedian, author, explorer, Fullmooners co-thing and air recycler Tim FitzHigham is back in a show about the 10 greatest bets in history. A man known for his bad ideas, now Tim tackles the world’s weirdest wagers. See the results here.

Comedians

Starring Tim FitzHigham

Reviews

Comments

Older Comments

Show Dates

20:00, Thu 11 Feb 2016

  • Bath Rondo Theatre
  • £14 (£12 concs)
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sat 13 Feb 2016

Wed 17 Feb 2016

20:00, Thu 18 Feb 2016

  • Salford Lowry
  • £14
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Fri 19 Feb 2016

20:30, Sat 20 Feb 2016

  • Leicester Firebug
  • £10 (£6 concs)
  • 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 03 Mar 2016

  • Deal Astor Theatre
  • £15
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Sat 05 Mar 2016

  • Horsham Capitol Theatre
  • £15
  • Work in progress
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Thu 10 Mar 2016

  • Newbury Arlington Arts
  • Call for prices
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

20:00, Fri 11 Mar 2016

Thu 24 Mar 2016

20:00, Fri 01 Apr 2016

  • Norwich Playhouse
  • £14 (£12 concs)
  • 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Sat 09 Apr 2016

Thu 21 Apr 2016

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.