Peter Kay adds five more dates | 2018/19 tour keeps expanding...

Peter Kay adds five more dates

2018/19 tour keeps expanding...

Peter Kay has added yet more dates to his 2018/2019 tour.

After initially announcing just 26 dates, gigs were piled on within hours of tickets going on sale on Sunday – with the tour bumped up to 100 nights by the end of the day.

Now promoters SJM Concerts have added five more dates for 2019.

They are May 24 and 26 at the Birmingham Arena, May 31 at Sheffield FlyDSA Arena and June 21 and 22 and the O2 in London.

Here is the full, current schedule of Peter Kay dates. Tickets are available here and elsewhere.

2018 

Saturday 21 April: Birmingham Genting Arena 
Sunday 22 April: Birmingham Genting Arena
Monday 23 April: Birmingham Genting Arena
Friday 27 April: Birmingham Genting Arena
Saturday 28 April: Birmingham Genting Arena
Tuesday 1 May:   Birmingham Genting Arena
Wednesday 2 May: Birmingham Genting Arena
Saturday 5 May: Birmingham Genting Arena
Sunday 6 May: Birmingham Genting Arena
Monday 7 May: Birmingham Genting Arena
Monday 14 May: Glasgow The SSE Hydro 
Tuesday 15 May: Glasgow The SSE Hydro   
Friday 18 May: Glasgow The SSE Hydro   
Saturday 19 May: Glasgow The SSE Hydro   
Sunday 20 May: Glasgow The SSE Hydro   
Wednesday 23 May: Glasgow The SSE Hydro   
Thursday 24 May: Glasgow The SSE Hydro    
Friday 25 May: Glasgow The SSE Hydro   
Monday 4 June: Manchester Arena
Tuesday 5 June: Manchester Arena 
Wednesday 6 June:   Manchester Arena 
Saturday 9 June: Manchester Arena
Sunday 10 June:  Manchester Arena
Wednesday 13 June: Manchester Arena
Thursday 14 June: Manchester Arena
Friday 15 June: Manchester Arena
Tuesday 19 June:  Manchester Arena
Wednesday 20 June: Manchester Arena
Saturday 23 June: Manchester Arena
Satruday 24 June: Manchester Arena
Sunday 25 June:  Manchester Arena
Thursday 28 June: Manchester Arena
Friday 29 June: Manchester Arena
Saturday 30 June:  Manchester Arena
Thursday 13 September: London The O2  
Friday 14 September:   London The O2    
Saturday 15 September: London The O2  
Thursday 20 September: London The O2  
Friday 21 September:   London The O2  
Saturday 22 September: London The O2
Thursday 27 September: London The O2  
Saturday 28 September: London The O2
Sunday 29 September: London The O2
Tuesday 2 October: Leeds First Direct Arena 
Wednesday 3 October: Leeds First Direct Arena 
Saturday 6 October: Leeds First Direct Arena 
Sunday 7 October: Leeds First Direct Arena    
Monday 8 October: Leeds First Direct Arena 
Thursday 11 October:   Leeds First Direct Arena    
Friday 12 October: Leeds First Direct Arena 
Saturday 13 October: Leeds First Direct Arena        

2019


Sunday 13 January: Belfast SSE Arena  
Monday 14 January: Belfast SSE Arena  
Tuesday 15 January: Belfast SSE Arena
Friday 18 January: Belfast SSE Arena  
Saturday 19 January: Belfast SSE Arena
Monday 20 January:Belfast SSE Arena
Wednesday 23 January:  Nottingham Motorpoint Arena
Thursday 24 January: Nottingham Motorpoint Arena
Friday 25 January: Nottingham Motorpoint Arena
Monday 28 January:  Nottingham Motorpoint Arena
Tuesday 29 January: Nottingham Motorpoint Arena   
Friday 1 February: Dublin 3 Arena   
Saturday 2 February: Dublin 3 Arena   
Sunday 3 February: Dublin 3 Arena 
Wednesday 6 February:   Dublin 3 Arena    
Tuesday 7 February: Dublin 3 Arena 
Friday 8 February: Dublin 3 Arena    
Monday 11 February: Newcastle Metro Radio Arena   
Tuesday 12 February:   Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Friday 15 February: Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Saturday 16 February:   Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Wednesday 27 February: Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Thursday 28 February: Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Friday 1 March: Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Monday 4 March: Sheffield FlyDSA Arena    
Tuesday 5 March: Sheffield FlyDSA Arena  
Friday 8 March: Sheffield FlyDSA Arena  
Saturday 9 March: Sheffield FlyDSA Arena  
Wednesday 13 March: Sheffield FlyDSA Arena  
Thursday 14 March: Sheffield FlyDSA Arena  
Friday 15 March: Sheffield FlyDSA Arena  
Monday 18 March: Liverpool Echo Arena 
Tuesday 19 March: Liverpool Echo Arena
Friday 22 March: Liverpool Echo Arena
Saturday 23 March: Liverpool Echo Arena
Wednesday 27 March: Liverpool Echo Arena
Thursday 28 March: Liverpool Echo Arena
Friday 29 March: Liverpool Echo Arena
Saturday 4 May: Manchester Arena
Saturday 5 May: Manchester Arena
Sunday 6 May: Manchester Arena
Friday 10 May:Manchester Arena​
Friday 17 May: Leeds First Direct Arena
Saturday 18 May: Leeds First Direct Arena
Friday 24 May: Birmingham Arena
Sunday 26 May: Birmingham Arena
Friday 31 May: Sheffield FlyDSA Arena
Thursday 6 June: London The O2
Friday 7 June: London The O2
Saturday 8 June: London The O2
Friday 13 June: London The O2
Saturday 14 June: London The O2
Saturday 21 June: London The O2
Sunday 22 June: London The O2

Published: 21 Nov 2017

What do you think?

Live comedy picks

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.